English   |   中文
Customer Login | Register

 
 
 
 
Key contacts for Tedia high purity solvents team.
Quality / Production    

            
Quality
Greg Huber
Quality Manager
ghuber@tedia.com
513-874-5340 x 153   
 
                                                
Quality
Tara Collins
Quality Management
Systems Administrator
tcollins@tedia.com
513-874-5340 x 128
                                            
Product Information
Karl Kuhlmann 
Product Information Chemist
kkuhlmann@tedia.com
513-874-5340 x 148




                                           
Operation/Safety/Accounting   General Contact
        




sales@tedia.com customerservice@tedia.com
techservice@tedia.com
800-787-4891
(toll free)513-874-5340
(local)513-297-5955 (fax)

Operational Excellence
Anthony Cantor
Director of Engineering
acantor@tedia.com
513-874-5340 x 116

Accounting 
Chris Deveaux
Controller
cdeveaux@tedia.com
513-874-5340 x 137


 
       
Sales & Customer Service    
Sales
Dan Keck
Director of Sales and Marketing
dkeck@tedia.com
513-874-5340 x 182
OEM Sales
Chad Pendergrass
OEM Sales Manager
cpendergrass@tedia.com
513-874-5340 x 118   
                                                
Asia Sales
Scott Adams
Vice President,
China Operations 
sadams@tedia.com                  
Sales
Andy Good
TBM Sales Manager
agood@tedia.com
513-698-9110
       
     
Customer Service
Sandy Seigneur
Customer Service Projects
and Fleet Coordinator

sseigneur@tedia.com
513-874-5340 x 136